Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Lesson Series: "COME IN" (*9 lessons based on the tabernacle)

A nine lesson series based on the part of the Old Testament tabernacle.

Originally taught for a summer camp setting and theme.

Lessons Overview:
1. “Come See” (Enter the Gate)

2. “Come Clean #1-“Clean Me” (Brazen Altar)
3. “Come Clean #2”- “Washed Clean” (The Lavar)
4. “Come Live #1”- “Live in the Presence” (Bread of Presence)
5. “Come Live #2”- “The Bread of Life” (Table of Shewbread)
6. “Come into the Light #1”- “The Light” (The Golden Lampstand)
7. “Come into the Light #2”- “Connecting to the Light” (The Golden Lampstand)
8. “Come Be Free #1”- “What is Inside?”(The Ark of the Covenant)
9. “Come Be Free #2”- “See Your Need?” (The Mercy Seat)
(*Lesson include brief outline for each lesson, along with scriptures. Also included is some additional suggested ideas, illustrations, games, and resources accompany the lesson)

CLICK HERE (to get the FREE PDF)
CLICK HERE (to get the FREE collection of title graphics)